I Love You Guys… #TeensTellTheirStory

Dear Awesome Reader,

Thank you so much! We have had an overwhelming amount of people signing up for the #TeensTellTheirStory Project already and I honestly love you guys so much.

And I’d like to give a special thank you to those who have promoted the project on their own blogs because that is amazing! If that’s something you could possibly do, that would be incredible! I believe that this community is going to grow so quickly and it’s all thanks to you. Thank you!

If you have no idea what I’m writing about, then I suggest you click here!

If you have any questions, please be sure to ask!

But listen guys, I honestly can’t express how much you mean to me and I am so grateful for everything that you’ve done. And that’s why I would love to give back to you and run some awesome competitions! But I’m going to need your help! If you’re a teen and able to participate in the project, I need you to sign up and then nominate a fellow blogger/friend to do the same! You can nominate as many people as you can and even if you have already signed up, you can still nominate others! If we get 100 sign ups, then I promise to organise some competitions! However, we would love it if you could sign up as soon as possible! If you nominate others on Twitter, use the hashtag #TeensTellTheirStory!

Thank you so much! Now let’s get to 100! ❤

4 thoughts on “I Love You Guys… #TeensTellTheirStory

  1. DayDreamer52 says:

    Hey! I already sent you a sign up mail and I cannot wait for the project to begin! And I am definitely going to try to promote this project on my blog. I don’t know if I will be of any help, but I am going to try! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment